Race Committee Assignments

2017 Sign ups to assist on Thursday Night for the J24 Races. Contact the Race Chair or one of the PHRF Fleet Captains to sign up.

5/25 Airtha , George Spiecker

6/1 Oranje , Dan Rigterink

6/8  Valkyrie, Tom King

6/15 Laminar,  Kieth Pratt

6/22 Daily Dose, Mike Kasztejna

6/29 Jump, Chris Lund

7/6 Raz, John McNair

7/13 Kuivato, Tim Stone

7/20 Windwalker II, Lechner Mark

7/27 Aracati, Tom S.

8/3 Defiant, Sean McKenna

8/10 Here Comes The Sun, Kevin Mc

8/17 Aracati, Tom S.

8/24 Perpetuity, Jack Savage

8/31Watermusik, Tom and Vicki

9/7 Solas, Roy and Pat B.

9/14 Tranquility, Mark Crotty