Officers


PSA Officers
Commodore
Kevin McCoole
commodore@sailpsa.org
Vice Commodore
Tom Schladenhauffen
vicecommodore@sailpsa.org
Rear Commodore
Vince Todd
rearcommodore@sailpsa.org
Treasurer
Jim Homet
treasurer@sailpsa.org
Secretary
Tim Kelley
secretary@sailpsa.org
Race Chair
Bud Myles
racechair@sailpsa.org
Fleet Captains
Laser
Stephen Kosacz
lasercaptain@sailpsa.org
J24
Andy Keturakis
j24captain@sailpsa.org
PHRF Cruising
Tim Stone
phrf.cruising@sailpsa.org
PHRF Racing
George Spiecker
phrf.racing@sailpsa.org
PSA Specialists
Socials
TBD
socials@sailpsa.org
Sponsors
Doug Pinciaro and Rob Patten
fundraising@sailpsa.org
Governor
Ken Jennings
governor@sailpsa.org
Handicapper
Roy Briscoe
handicapper@sailpsa.org
Race Committee
Tom Brown
Webmasters
River Iannaccone
webmaster@sailpsa.org